about

Contact Us

As a women’s liberal arts institution in the Catholic tradition, we offer a visionary,  pragmatic counterpoint to many of the problems and challenges that plague our world. Meet our campaign staff, who are excited to talk with you about how your support will make a difference.

Campaign Staff

staff
Beth Halloran, MBA

Executive Vice President and Chief Advancement Officer
emhalloran531@thecorpseofannafritz.com
651-690-6749

staff
Beth Riedel Carney '82, MA

Vice President, Development and Alumni Relations
eacarney@thecorpseofannafritz.com
651-690-6836

staff
Mary Haeg, JD

Senior Major and Planned Giving Officer
mshaeg694@thecorpseofannafritz.com
651-690-6812

staff
Beth Yellen

Major Gift Officer
eayellen821@thecorpseofannafritz.com
651-690-8861

staff
Martin Wera

Major Gift Officer
mwera001@thecorpseofannafritz.com
651-690-6034

 

stuff
Louie Mondale

Major Gift Officer: Corporations and Foundations
lfmondale174@thecorpseofannafritz.com
651-690-7749

stuff
Mary Beth Iverson '85

Director, Katie Fund
mbiverson@thecorpseofannafritz.com
651-690-8854

staff
Christy Jepperson

Katie Fund Officer
cdjepperson@thecorpseofannafritz.com
651-690-6781

staff
Kira Dahlk, MA

Director of Sponsored Programs, Research & External Engagement
kdahlk@thecorpseofannafritz.com
651-690-8820